Customer Reviews
Teresa
10/23/2019
Great service. Professional and friendly. Drove several cars and they were very patient with me making a decision. Definitely would refer Reliable to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Posted to
Buck Naked
10/7/2019
Great service on flat tire and we bought a used Malibu as well. Both experiences were easy and worry free. We will certainly recommend our friends and family.
Posted to
Jim
10/24/2019
Everything went well and handled in a professional manner. I was satisfied with my experience with both the sales staff and the finance department staff.
Posted to
Survey
10/19/2019
Timely professional service clean and accommodating facilities and crew. Great check in and check out process met the estimated time frame for service. And the donuts/coffee were fresh and good
Posted to
Martin Punky
10/18/2019
Repeat customer here and Jack Spencer goes above and beyond expectations every time!
Posted to
Tracy Songelwa
10/22/2019
Thank you so much Jack and all the others that was there for us . Really appreciate you guys not giving up on us. I will not let you down. I would recommend to Customers to follow through when dealing with Reliable Chvrolet they will back you up! Just have all your info. Good Customers Service again Thank you!🤗
Posted to
Kass Wise
10/14/2019
i had an issue with the car we had purchased in December. We received a recall notice from Chevrolet and brought the car in. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The problem was resolved the same visit and has been running great.
Posted to
Poolscaper
10/12/2019
The service was set up in advance They fulfilled our vehicles service needs promptly and we were very satisfied with the completed work and timeframe to do so.
Posted to
Ben Tusson
10/11/2019
I called Reliable Chevrolet to make an appointment about a vehicle. The team was immediately willing to help us. David Ellzey was experienced and respectful of our wishes. I drove from Fayetteville, AR to see the vehicle, and Reliable Chevrolet delivered a fair deal for both parties. I would highly recommend David and the team for quality pre-owned purchases!
Posted to
phyllisc
10/11/2019
I came to buy tires and get oil changed. My car making noise that I thought was related to the tires. After they changed the tires and drove it... It turned out that I also needed wheel bearings. They put me in a loaner car and fixed the bearings. Sean kept me up to date on everything via text. Then washed and vacuumed my car before I picked it up.
Posted to
Daemon Mecham
10/11/2019
Had a issue with my tire rotation, but the service manager took care of it fast and easily so I really appreciated that. Things happen all the time but the commitment to fix it is what's important! I definitely recommend their service department!
Posted to
Elizabeth Collier
10/11/2019
Amazing customer service. Quality service gave us a 2019 Blazer to drive while my SUV was getting fixed.
Posted to
Don Adams
9/11/2019
I fully recommend talking with Steven Todle and Ryan Hayes! straight up guys. Very knowledgeable and not pushy! Amazing service! Thank you both. I love the truck!!
Posted to
Gerald Brewer
10/9/2019
As always they go above and beyond to be sure they take care of the customer and keep you informed about the progress of the service or repair
Posted to
Brenden Gallegos
10/7/2019
Reliable Chevrolet is definitely one of the best dealerships I have ever been to period. Even though I live out of state Byron and Alyssa were a real big help in my task to find a car. Being out of state was tough when it comes to seeing the car in person; but they both went above and beyond to make that happen. Finally after we were able to plan a drive up to Springfield MO, they treated us bette... See More
Posted to

Reliable Chevy Reviews

Reliable Chevy welcomes you to our reviews page. Here you can find customer written reviews that give you better insight into their experience with us. You can form an idea of what to expect if you shop with us from the reviews. You'll notice that our customers have great things to say about our dealership. That is because we make sure our customers are happy first and foremost. Read the reviews and get to know more about our dealership and the great perks we bring your way.

Customer Service & Reliability That You Can Count On

Reliable Chevy wants our customers to leave the dealership happy. Buying a car alone does not create that happiness, especially if you feel like you were rushed or that your needs aren't met. We aim never to let a customer feel this way. We focus on providing excellent customer service in every aspect of our business. This includes sales and service. This is one reason that our reviews reflect such positive marks. We make customers happy, plain, and simple.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

Check out our inventory of new and used cars online or stop by if you prefer in-person attention. We offer a vehicle to suit every driving need and desire.

Our inventory prices are among the best in town. Add in our special deals, rebates, incentives, and coupon, and you can trust that our vehicle prices will put a smile on your face.

The service center here at Reliable Chevy is another area that customers cite positively in their reviews. If your vehicle needs service, let us show you why so many people trust us for this need.

We Want Your Feedback

Reliable Chevy wants to know what you think. Fill us in on all of the details of your most recent visit. Your review provides us with information that helps improve services in the future. You can leave us a review on your choice of websites, including Google, Facebook, and DealerRater! We welcome every review and value your opinion.

Contact

Reliable Chevrolet

3655 S Campbell
Directions Springfield, MO 65807

  • Phone: 844-868-3132